Zum Inhalt springenZur Suche springen

Kontakt Detailseite

Foto von Jeremy Kaminski

Jeremy Kaminski
+49 211 81-12849

Universitätsstr. 1 Gebäude: 26.32
Etage/Raum: O3.31


Areas of interest:

  • Investigation of purely organic Donor-Acceptor systems as promising TADF emitters and the influence of environmental effects on their photophysical properties.
  • Vibrational Spin—Orbit Coupling for the calculation of Intersystem Crossing beyond the Franck-Condon approximation.



Conformational, host and vibrational effects giving rise to dynamic TADF behaviour in the through-space charge transfer, triptycene bridged acridine-triazine donor acceptor TADF molecule TpAT-tFFO. Hector Miranda-Salinas, Angela Rodriguez-Serrano, Jeremy Kaminski, Fabian Dinkelbach, Nakagawa Hiromichi, Yu Kusakabe, Hironori Kaji, Christel M. Marian and Andrew Monkman. J. Phys. Chem C., online (2023). DOI: 10.1021/acs.jpcc.2c07529

A thermally activated delayed fluorescence emitter investigated by time-resolved near-infrared spectroscopy. Wiebke Haselbach, Jeremy M. Kaminski, Laura N. Kloeters, Thomas J. J. Müller, Oliver Weingart, Christel M. Marian, Peter Gilch and Barbara E. Nogueira de Faria. Chem. Eur. J., 29, e202202809 (2022). DOI: 10.1002/chem.202202809 

Highly luminescent blue emitter with balanced hybridized-locally and charge-transfer excited-states emission. Julia Wiefermann, Jeremy M. Kaminski, Elisabeth Pankert, Dirk Hertel, Klaus Meerholz, Christel M. Marian and Thomas J. J. Müller. ChemPhotoChem., online (2023). 
DOI: 10.1002/cptc.202200265

Vibronic effects accelerate the intersystem crossing processes of the through-space charge transfer states in the triptycene bridged acridine–triazine donor–acceptor molecule TpAT-tFFO. Jeremy Kaminski, Angela Rodriguez Serrano, Fabian Dinkelbach, Hector Miranda-Salinas, Andrew P. Monkman and Christel M. Marian. Chem. Sci., 13, 70577066 (2022).  DOI: 10.1039/D1SC07101G

On the photophysical properties of IrIII, PtII and PdII (phenylpyrazole) (phenyldipyrrin) complexes. Jelena Föller, Daniel H. Friese, Stefan Riese, Jeremy Kaminski, Simon Metz, David Schmidt, Frank Würthner, Christoph Lambert and Christel M. Marian. Phys. Chem. Chem. Phys., 22, 3217-3233 (2020).  DOI10.1039/C9CP05603C